Tuesday, 19 September 2017
 
 Regular Season 2005-2006
 
Date Opponent Rink Location Result Score
Fri, September 16, 2005 7:30 PM Iowa State Ames ISU Ice Arena Ames, IA L 13 - 0
Sat, September 17, 2005 7:30 PM Iowa State Ames ISU Ice Arena Ames, IA L 18 - 2
Fri, September 23, 2005 9:00 PM Dordt College Ice Box Lincoln, NE W 10 - 4
Sat, September 24, 2005 7:40 PM Dordt College Ice Box Lincoln, NE W 8 - 2
Sat, October 1, 2005 6:25 PM Creighton University Ice Box Lincoln, NE L 3 - 6
Sun, October 2, 2005 10:40 AM Creighton University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE T 3 - 3
Fri, October 14, 2005 7:00 PM Iowa State Ames ISU Ice Arena Ames, IA W 4 - 5
Sat, October 15, 2005 7:00 PM Iowa State Ames ISU Ice Arena Ames, IA L 5 - 4
Fri, October 21, 2005 7:00 PM Dordt College All Seasons Center Sioux City, IA W 4 - 10
Sat, October 22, 2005 4:30 PM Dordt College All Seasons Center Sioux City, IA W 3 - 6
Fri, October 28, 2005 11:55 PM SW Missouri State Ice Box Lincoln, NE W 3 - 2
Sat, October 29, 2005 11:10 PM SW Missouri State Ice Box Lincoln, NE L 5 - 7
Fri, November 4, 2005 6:30 PM Northern Colorado State Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE T 5 - 5
Sat, November 5, 2005 9:30 AM Northern Colorado State Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 8 - 6
Sat, November 5, 2005 4:15 PM Northern Colorado State Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 4 - 3
Fri, November 25, 2005 5:00 PM Mankato State Ames ISU Ice Arena Ames, IA L 6 - 1
Sat, November 26, 2005 5:00 PM St. Cloud University Ames ISU Ice Arena Ames, IA L 13 - 8
Sun, November 27, 2005 2:00 PM Iowa State Ames ISU Ice Arena Ames, IA L 8 - 0
Fri, January 27, 2006 9:50 PM Missouri State University - Maroon Jordon Vallery Ice Park Springfield, MO L 5 - 4
Sat, January 28, 2006 9:50 PM Missouri State University - Maroon Jordon Vallery Ice Park Springfield, MO T 7 - 7
Fri, February 17, 2006 7:00 PM Iowa State University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 5 - 4
Sat, February 18, 2006 2:00 PM Iowa State University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE L 5 - 6
Fri, February 24, 2006 7:00 PM Kansas University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE T 2 - 2
Sat, February 25, 2006 4:00 PM Kansas University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE L 3 - 5