Wednesday, 20 September 2017
 
 Regular Season 2006-2007
 
Date Opponent Rink Location Result Score
Fri, September 15, 2006 7:00 PM Dordt College Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE L 3 - 9
Sat, September 16, 2006 4:30 PM Dordt College Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 4 - 3
Fri, September 22, 2006 7:00 PM University of Oklahoma Blazers Ice Center Oklahoma City, OK L 16 - 2
Sat, September 23, 2006 7:00 PM University of Oklahoma Blazers Ice Center Oklahoma City, OK L 13 - 1
Fri, September 29, 2006 7:00 PM University of Kansas Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE L 5 - 9
Sat, September 30, 2006 7:00 PM University of Kansas Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE L 2 - 8
Fri, October 6, 2006 7:00 PM Creighton University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 4 - 1
Sat, October 7, 2006 7:00 PM Creighton University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 5 - 1
Fri, October 13, 2006 7:00 PM Iowa State University Ames ISU Ice Arena Ames, IA L 3 - 1
Sat, October 14, 2006 7:00 PM Iowa State University Ames ISU Ice Arena Ames, IA L 11 - 7
Fri, October 27, 2006 7:00 PM Texas Tech University Dr Pepper Stars Arena Frisco, TX L 6 - 2
Sat, October 28, 2006 7:00 PM University of Kansas Dr Pepper Stars Arena Frisco, TX L 5 - 3
Sun, October 29, 2006 10:00 AM Texas A&M University Dr Pepper Stars Arena Frisco, TX W 1 - 4
Fri, November 3, 2006 TBA University of South Dakota Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 10 - 2
Sat, November 4, 2006 TBA University of South Dakota Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 7 - 2
Fri, November 10, 2006 TBA University of Texas Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 7 - 4
Sat, November 11, 2006 TBA Texas A&M University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 5 - 3
Sun, November 12, 2006 9:00 AM Texas A&M University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 5 - 3
Fri, November 17, 2006 TBA East Washington University Eldora Pool Ice Arena Ft. Collins, CO L 7 - 0
Sat, November 18, 2006 TBA Colorado State University Eldora Pool Ice Arena Ft. Collins, CO L 11 - 4
Sun, November 19, 2006 TBA University of Idaho Eldora Pool Ice Arena Ft. Collins, CO L 7 - 1
Fri, December 1, 2006 TBA Iowa State University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE L 1 - 4
Sat, December 2, 2006 TBA Iowa State University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE L 3 - 5
Fri, December 8, 2006 TBA South Dakota State University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 6 - 5
Sat, December 9, 2006 TBA South Dakota State University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 8 - 7
Fri, December 15, 2006 TBA University of South Dakota Aloca Arena Yankton, SD W 1 - 3
Sat, December 16, 2006 TBA University of South Dakota Aloca Arena Yankton, SD W 4 - 8
Fri, January 12, 2007 TBA Missouri State University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 6 - 3
Sat, January 13, 2007 TBA Missouri State University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 3 - 1
Fri, January 26, 2007 TBA Missouri State University Jordon Vallery Ice Park Springfield, MO W 2 - 3
Sat, January 27, 2007 TBA Missouri State University Jordon Vallery Ice Park Springfield, MO W 1 - 4
Fri, February 2, 2007 TBA University of Kansas Ice Midwest Overland Park, KS L 6 - 4
Sat, February 3, 2007 TBA University of Kansas Ice Midwest Overland Park, KS OTL 6 - 5
Fri, February 9, 2007 TBA University of Wisconsin-Milw Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 6 - 3
Sat, February 10, 2007 TBA University of Wisconsin-Milw Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 8 - 3
Fri, February 16, 2007 TBA Dordt College All Seasons Center Sioux City, IA W 4 - 6
Sat, February 17, 2007 TBA Dordt College All Seasons Center Sioux City, IA L 9 - 6
Thu, February 22, 2007 TBA Denver University Magness Ice Arena Denver, CO L 8 - 7
Fri, February 23, 2007 TBA University of Colorado U of Colorado Ice Arena Boulder, CO L 9 - 4
Sat, February 24, 2007 TBA Northern Colorado University Greely Ice Haus Greely, CO L 9 - 4
Sun, February 25, 2007 TBA University of Wyoming IKON Center Cheyenne, WY L 13 - 2