Wednesday, 20 September 2017
 
 Regular Season 2007-2008
 
Date Opponent Rink Location Result Score
Fri, September 21, 2007 TBA Creighton University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 5 - 1
Sat, September 22, 2007 TBA Creighton University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 6 - 3
Fri, September 28, 2007 TBA University of Minnesota National Hockey Center St. Cloud, MN L 9 - 3
Sat, September 29, 2007 TBA St. Paul Lakers (Jr. B) National Hockey Center St. Cloud, MN L 14 - 1
Sun, September 30, 2007 TBA St. Olaf College National Hockey Center St. Cloud, MN L 4 - 2
Fri, October 5, 2007 TBA University of Kansas JV Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 11 - 3
Sat, October 6, 2007 TBA University of Kansas JV Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 9 - 2
Fri, October 12, 2007 TBA South Dakota State University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 6 - 3
Sat, October 13, 2007 TBA South Dakota State University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 9 - 1
Fri, October 19, 2007 TBA Iowa State University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE L 1 - 3
Sat, October 20, 2007 TBA Iowa State University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 6 - 2
Fri, October 26, 2007 TBA University of Kansas Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE L 2 - 6
Sat, October 27, 2007 TBA University of Kansas Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE L 1 - 7
Fri, November 2, 2007 TBA University of Texas Chaparral Ice Center Austin, TX T 2 - 2
Sat, November 3, 2007 TBA Texas A&M University Artic Wolf Ice Center College Station, TX W 2 - 4
Sun, November 4, 2007 TBA University of North Texas Dr. Pepper Stars Arena Dallas, TX W 2 - 4
Fri, November 9, 2007 TBA University of Wyoming Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 6 - 4
Sat, November 10, 2007 TBA Dordt College Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 5 - 2
Fri, November 16, 2007 TBA University of South Dakota Aloca Arena Yankton, SD W 1 - 7
Sat, November 17, 2007 TBA University of South Dakota Aloca Arena Yankton, SD W 2 - 6
Sat, December 1, 2007 TBA St. Thomas College Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE L 1 - 5
Sun, December 2, 2007 TBA St. Thomas College Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE L 3 - 4
Fri, December 7, 2007 TBA University of South Dakota Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 5 - 0
Sat, December 8, 2007 TBA University of South Dakota Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE L 1 - 3
Thu, January 17, 2008 TBA Iowa State University All Seasons Center Sioux City, IA L 2 - 1
Fri, January 18, 2008 TBA South Dakota State University All Seasons Center Sioux City, IA W 3 - 7
Sat, January 19, 2008 TBA University of South Dakota All Seasons Center Sioux City, IA W 0 - 7
Fri, January 25, 2008 TBA University of Kansas Ice Midwest Overland Park, KS L 9 - 1
Sat, January 26, 2008 TBA University of Kansas Ice Midwest Overland Park, KS L 4 - 1
Fri, February 1, 2008 TBA Texas Tech University Ice Midwest Overland Park, KS L 7 - 0
Sat, February 2, 2008 TBA University of Missouri Ice Midwest Overland Park, KS W 5 - 7
Sat, February 2, 2008 TBA Texas A&M University Ice Midwest Overland Park, KS W 3 - 4
Sun, February 3, 2008 TBA Texas Tech University Ice Midwest Overland Park, KS L 3 - 0
Sat, February 9, 2008 TBA Missouri State University Jordon Vallery Ice Park Springfield, MO L 7 - 0
Sun, February 10, 2008 TBA University of Missouri Washington Park Ice Arena Jefferson City, MO L 7 - 4