Tuesday, 19 September 2017
 
 Regular Season 2010-2011
 
Date Opponent Rink Location Result Score
Sat, September 18, 2010 8:00 PM Kansas University Pepsi Ice Center Overland Park, KS W 5 - 2
Sun, September 19, 2010 12:00 PM Kansas University Pepsi Ice Center Overland Park, KS W 6 - 2
Fri, October 1, 2010 7:30 PM University of Arkansas Jones Center for Families Springdale, AR L 0 - 5
Sat, October 2, 2010 7:30 PM University of Arkansas Jones Center for Families Springdale, AR W 3 - 0
Fri, October 8, 2010 10:00 PM Iowa State University Ames Ice Center Ames, IA L 3 - 4
Sat, October 9, 2010 10:00 PM Iowa State University Ames Ice Center Ames, IA L 1 - 9
Fri, October 22, 2010 7:00 PM University of Colorado - Colorado Springs Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 1 - 13
Sat, October 23, 2010 4:00 PM University of Colorado - Colorado Springs Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 6 - 11
Fri, October 29, 2010 7:00 PM South Dakota State University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 3 - 7
Sat, October 30, 2010 4:00 PM South Dakota State University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 3 - 5
Fri, November 5, 2010 7:15 PM University of South Dakota Alcoa Ice Arena Yankton, SD W 17 - 1
Sat, November 6, 2010 5:15 PM University of South Dakota Alcoa Ice Arena Yankton, SD W 14 - 1
Fri, November 12, 2010 8:00 AM Mesa State College tba tba W 11 - 3
Sat, November 13, 2010 8:00 AM US Air Force Academy Cadet Ice Arena Colorado Springs, CO W 11 - 6
Sun, November 14, 2010 1:00 PM Colorado State University Edora Ice Center Ft. Collins, CO W 6 - 2
Fri, November 19, 2010 7:00 PM Dordt College Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 2 - 8
Sat, November 20, 2010 4:00 PM Dordt College Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 0 - 10
Fri, December 3, 2010 7:00 PM Creighton University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 2 - 10
Sat, December 4, 2010 7:00 PM Creighton University tba tba W 5 - 2
Fri, January 14, 2011 7:00 PM Colorado College Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 4 - 8
Sun, January 16, 2011 9:00 AM University of Wyoming Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 2 - 4
Fri, January 28, 2011 7:00 PM McKendree Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 2 - 3
Sat, January 29, 2011 3:00 PM McKendree Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE L 5 - 3
Fri, February 18, 2011 2:45 PM Missouri State World Arena Ice Hall Colorado Springs, CO W 3 - 6
Sat, February 19, 2011 TBA Colorado State World Arena Ice Hall Colorado Springs, CO L 8 - 3
Sat, March 5, 2011 3:30 PM UNL Alumni Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE - -