Wednesday, 20 September 2017
 
 Regular Season 2012-2013
 
Date Opponent Rink Location Result Score
Fri, September 28, 2012 7:30 PM Creighton University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 2 - 7
Sat, September 29, 2012 2:00 PM Creighton University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 1 - 9
Fri, October 5, 2012 7:30 PM University of Colorado - Colorado Springs Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE L 5 - 3
Sat, October 6, 2012 2:00 PM University of Colorado - Colorado Springs Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 2 - 3
Fri, October 12, 2012 9:45 PM Iowa State University Ames Ice Center Ames, IA L 2 - 5
Sat, October 13, 2012 4:15 PM Iowa State University Ames Ice Center Ames, IA L 0 - 5
Fri, October 19, 2012 10:00 PM University of Wisconsin - Platteville Mystique Ice Center Dubuque, IA L 1 - 7
Sat, October 20, 2012 5:30 PM University of Wisconsin - Platteville Mystique Ice Center Dubuque, IA L 2 - 8
Fri, November 2, 2012 7:30 PM University of Kansas Forfeited W 0 - 1
Sat, November 3, 2012 4:00 PM University of Kansas Forfeited W 0 - 1
Fri, November 9, 2012 7:30 PM University of Colorado U of Colorado Ice Arena Boulder, CO W 9 - 4
Sat, November 10, 2012 7:15 PM Colorado State University Epic Ice Arena Fort Collins, CO W 2 - 1
Fri, November 16, 2012 7:30 PM Marquette University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE SOL 4 - 4
Sat, November 17, 2012 4:00 PM Marquette University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 2 - 4
Fri, November 30, 2012 9:45 PM Missouri State University Mediacom Ice Park Springfield, MO L 2 - 4
Sat, December 1, 2012 3:00 PM Missouri State University Mediacom Ice Park Springfield, MO L 2 - 5
Fri, January 18, 2013 8:00 PM Big Ten Tournament - Northwestern Robert Crown Arena Evanston, IL W 12 - 2
Sat, January 19, 2013 7:00 PM Big Ten Tournament - IPFW Robert Crown Arena Evanston, IL W 2 - 4
Sun, January 20, 2013 1:00 PM Big Ten Tournament - Wittenberg Robert Crown Arena Evanston, IL W 4 - 3
Mon, January 21, 2013 12:10 AM Big Ten Tournament - Michigan - Flint Robert Crown Arena Evanston, IL L 2 - 5
Fri, January 25, 2013 7:30 PM Dordt College Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 3 - 6
Sat, January 26, 2013 4:00 PM Dordt College Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 1 - 5
Fri, February 1, 2013 7:30 PM University of Iowa Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 2 - 7
Sat, February 2, 2013 4:00 PM University of Iowa Sidner Ice Arena Fremont, NE W 2 - 5
Sun, February 10, 2013 7:30 PM Creighton University Ralston Arena Ralston, NE W 7 - 1
Fri, February 15, 2013 4:30 PM ACHA Regional - Northern Arizona Nelson Center Springfield, IL OTL 4 - 5