Tuesday, 19 September 2017
 
 Regular Season 2014-2015
 
Date Opponent Rink Location Result Score
Fri, September 19, 2014 7:30 PM Creighton University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont NE W 3 - 8
Sat, September 20, 2014 2:00 PM Creighton University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont NE W 3 - 8
Sat, September 27, 2014 7:30 PM Midland University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont NE L 6 - 8
Sun, September 28, 2014 12:00 PM Midland University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont NE W 4 - 2
Sat, October 11, 2014 TBA Iowa State University Ames Ice Center Ames IA W 7 - 4
Sun, October 12, 2014 TBA Iowa State University Ames Ice Center Ames IA OTL 5 - 6
Fri, October 31, 2014 4:00 PM South Dakota State University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont NE W 3 - 8
Sat, November 1, 2014 9:00 AM South Dakota State University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont NE W 4 - 6
Fri, November 14, 2014 9:00 PM Northern Colorado Universtiy Greeley Ice Haus Greeley CO L 2 - 4
Sat, November 15, 2014 7:30 PM Colorado State University NoCo Ice Center Windsor CO L 2 - 8
Fri, November 21, 2014 9:45 PM Missouri State University Mediacom Ice Park Springfield MO W 6 - 5
Sat, November 22, 2014 3:00 PM Missouri State University Mediacom Ice Park Springfield MO L 3 - 6
Fri, December 5, 2014 8:30 PM University of Arkansas Jones Center for Families Springdale AR W 4 - 3
Sat, December 6, 2014 4:00 PM University of Arkansas Jones Center for Families Springdale AR L 1 - 9
Fri, January 16, 2015 8:00 PM Indiana Purdue Fort Wayne Centennial Ice Arena Highland Park, IL L 4 - 5
Sat, January 17, 2015 1:00 PM Aurora University Centennial Ice Arena Highland Park, IL L 5 - 6
Sun, January 18, 2015 10:00 AM University of Notre Dame Centennial Ice Arena Highland Park, IL L 0 - 3
Mon, January 19, 2015 10:00 AM Santa Clara University Centennial Ice Arena Highland Park, IL L 4 - 3
Fri, January 23, 2015 7:30 PM Dordt College Sidner Ice Arena Fremont NE W 0 - 3
Sat, January 24, 2015 2:00 PM Dordt College Sidner Ice Arena Fremont NE W 4 - 11
Fri, February 6, 2015 TBA University of Wisconsin - Platteville Mystique Ice Center Dubuque, IA L 3 - 5
Sat, February 7, 2015 TBA University of Wisconsin - Platteville Mystique Ice Center Dubuque, IA W 4 - 1
Fri, February 13, 2015 1:45 PM MACHA League Championship Iowa State Owens Center Arena Peoria, IL W 1 - 0
Sat, February 14, 2015 7:00 PM MACHA League Championship Marquette Owens Center Arena Peoria, IL L 3 - 7
Fri, February 20, 2015 11:00 AM ACHA Regionals - Metro State The Edge Ice Arena Bensenville, IL L 3 - 5