Wednesday, 20 September 2017
 
 Regular Season 2015-2016
 
Date Opponent Rink Location Result Score
Fri, September 25, 2015 7:30 PM Midland University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont NE L 2 - 5
Sat, September 26, 2015 1:00 PM Midland University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont NE L 3 - 6
Sat, October 3, 2015 1:00 PM University of Kansas Ice Box Lincoln NE W 3 - 11
Sun, October 4, 2015 8:30 AM University of Kansas Ice Box Lincoln NE W 2 - 9
Sat, October 10, 2015 11:00 AM University of Wisconsin - Platteville Ice Box Lincoln NE W 2 - 7
Sun, October 11, 2015 8:30 AM University of Wisconsin - Platteville Ice Box Lincoln NE W 2 - 7
Fri, October 23, 2015 6:00 PM Missouri State University Ice Box Lincoln NE L 5 - 4
Sat, October 24, 2015 3:00 PM Missouri State University Ice Box Lincoln NE W 6 - 7
Fri, October 30, 2015 7:00 PM Midland University Ice Box Lincoln NE L 6 - 3
Sat, October 31, 2015 3:00 PM Midland University Ice Box Lincoln NE L 7 - 4
Sat, November 14, 2015 4:30 PM Iowa State University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont NE OTL 3 - 2
Sun, November 15, 2015 9:00 AM Iowa State University Sidner Ice Arena Fremont NE L 6 - 1
Thu, November 19, 2015 4:30 PM Marquette University All Seasons Center Sioux Center, IA W 6 - 5
Fri, November 20, 2015 10:30 AM Clash In The Corn Tournament - RMU White All Seasons Center Sioux Center, IA W 7 - 6
Sat, November 21, 2015 10:30 AM Clash In The Corn Tournament - Northern Ariz All Seasons Center Sioux Center, IA W 7 - 1
Sun, November 22, 2015 10:00 AM Colorado State University Ice Box Lincoln NE L 7 - 4
Fri, December 4, 2015 10:00 PM University of Michigan Novi Ice Arena Novi, MI W 7 - 4
Sat, December 5, 2015 7:00 PM University of Michigan Veterans Ice Arena Ann Arbor, MI OTL 3 - 4
Fri, January 15, 2016 7:30 PM Dordt College All Seasons Center Sioux Center, IA W 11 - 3
Sat, January 16, 2016 4:15 PM Dordt College All Seasons Center Sioux Center, IA W 6 - 3
Fri, January 22, 2016 7:00 PM Iowa State University Breslow Ice Center Lincoln NE L 5 - 1
Sat, January 23, 2016 1:00 PM Iowa State University Breslow Ice Center Lincoln NE L 5 - 3
Fri, January 29, 2016 7:30 PM Creighton University Ralston Arena Ralston, NE W 10 - 5
Sat, January 30, 2016 1:00 PM Creighton University Ralston Arena Ralston, NE W 9 - 3
Fri, February 12, 2016 7:15 PM Robert Morris-Peoria-MACHA Tournament Owens Center Arena Peoria, IL W 5 - 3
Sat, February 13, 2016 4:15 PM Iowa State - MACHA Tournament Owens Center Arena Peoria, IL L 3 - 6
Fri, February 19, 2016 6:00 PM McKendree - ACHA Regionals Breslow Ice Center Lincoln NE OTL 6 - 5
Sat, February 20, 2016 TBA ACHA Regionals Breslow Ice Center Lincoln NE - -
Wed, March 9, 2016 TBA ACHA Nationals Southside Ice Arena Grand Rapids, MI - -
Thu, March 10, 2016 TBA ACHA Nationals Southside Ice Arena Grand Rapids, MI - -
Fri, March 11, 2016 TBA ACHA Nationals Southside Ice Arena Grand Rapids, MI - -
Sat, March 12, 2016 TBA ACHA Nationals Southside Ice Arena Grand Rapids, MI - -